Where To Stay in Zambia
Find all accommodation options for Destination Zambia by area of location.
Search by Area  
Central Province
Central Province is one of Zambia's nine provinces. The provincial capital is Kabwe, home of the Mulungushi Rock of Authority, founder home of UNIP, the ruling political party in the second republic (the single party era).
National Parks and wildlife areas

For more detail see Central Province in the Wildlife of Zambia

Kafue National Park, the country's largest, shared with Southern and North Western Provinces
Blue Lagoon National Park and the northern part of the Kafue Flats
Kasanka National Park and the margins of the Bangweulu wetlands
The eastern end of the province reaches South Luangwa National Park but the latter's access is in Eastern Province
Lunsemfwa and Lukusashi River valleys
Lukanga Swamp and the Lunga-Luswishi GMA


Central Province is divided into 6 districts:

Kapiri Mposhi
No places to stay available at this time